Life in pixlars

.

Yolo, carpe diem, seize the day

Kategori:

 
I was supposed to go to Brighton on my day off but the weather forecast said it was gonna rain in Brighton so I decided to go to Borough Market instead, joined by Josefine and Steph
 
 
Yolo, carpe diem, seize the day.

So summer finaly came to London and I'm working the whole weekend, I've been so busy working and not living, so I've decided to make a change - to make more effort to do stuff every hour I'm free.

Since I didn't start work until 12:30 today I decided to get up super early (even if it's a Saturday) and meet up with Saga for a breakfast at Counter Albion
 
 
It was definitely worth getting up at 8am, but as we said goodbye I felt so awful leaving a sunny, lovely Shoreditch for a busy Urban Outfitters without AC.
 
Tomorrow we're gonna celebrate Stephanies birthday.
Kommentera inlägget här: