Life in pixlars

.

London Summer Sundays and The World Cup

Kategori: London, life in pixlars

These are some of the guys I literally spend all my time with, few of my roomies and a few from work at Urban Outfitters.
 
SHOREDITCH, WATCH OUT! WE'RE TOO FIERCE!
Some were more intrested in watching the finals than others...
After spending too much money at East Barrio we decided to leave to go to another bar and continue watching the finals.
Everyone was excited, even the non caring fotball fans having drinks out could feel the vibe down the streets of Shoreditch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WE CELEBRATED GERMANS VICTORY WITH GERMANS
APPARENTLY THEY'RE EVERYWHERE!
Then we kinda somehow ended up on the tube to Clapham High Street and The Royal Oak...
Not sure what's going on here but I'm pretty quite sure that this is the first picture I've seen of me laughing.
CUTIEPIES!
My night ended at Adventure Bar with Jesper climbing the bar and Come closing.
HUNK
SLEEP TIGHT xoxoxo
Kommentera inlägget här: