Life in pixlars

.

London in September

Kategori: London

Food For Thought is a wonderful veggie resturant in the heart of Covent Garden, their food is healthy, tasty and made with love like any homecooked meal, a sallad and a main dish is £8,50, I found it last tuesday and ate a mole and my date had today's Quince.

The weekend was just work and no fun, last friday we celebrated my old flatmate Kerstins birthday at KOKO.
 
Today I had coffe with Come and ended up having a Pina Colada and jerk sweet potato at Dub Jam.
I then met up with Denise and discovered some magical places that exist in front of the tourists noses but they will most likley never discover..... Migh spoil some secrets later on!
 
Ïn the middle of the steady trafficed and touristy Leichester Sq/Tottenhamn court road I spotted a young man with a guitar and asked him if I may take his photo....
 
I LOVE "LOVE ACTUALLY" and it's a shame we were in such a rush because he was so nice to talk to!!!
 
 

KOMMENTARER:

  • Frida säger:
    2014-10-05 | 21:41:39

    Sååå söt

Kommentera inlägget här: